IRWA Chapter 33 logo 

CHAPTER LINKS

Home Professional Development Young Professionals Newsletters Contact Us Course Schedule

OUTSIDE LINKS

IRWA Headquarters ROW Consultants Council AASHTO ROW FHWA ROW OKDOT ROW ROW jobs More ROW jobs Still more jobs Job Description

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook   LinkedIn
 
Webmaster Page
 

October 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

November 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    



The next Chapter Meeting is scheduled for:
Friday, September 29, 2017, at the Buffalo Rock Golf & Gun Club, 4615 E. 9th Street, Cushing, OK.

The 4th Annual Alex E. Souder Memorial Golf Tournament will take place at 8am, with lunch and meeting to follow.

Contact Bart Waits for details on the golfing.

Visit Google Maps for directions.

Contact Us

OFFICERS
Director 1 Year
Sara Wyly
SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Universal Field Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 35666, Tulsa, OK 74153-0666
(918) 494-7600 work
swyly@ufsrw.com
Director 2 Year
Richard Park
Enterprise Products Operating LLC
210 Park Avenue, #1500, OKC, OK 73102
(405) 606-4551 work
(405) 208-0236 cellular
repark@eprod.com
President
Christopher Gomez
Terra Resources, LLC
429 W. Wilshire Blvd, Suite A, OKC, OK 73116
(405) 242-3885 work
(405) 274-1663 cellular
chris@terraok.com
Vice-President
Lacie Jones
RWA, R/W-NAC, CFM
Meshek & Associates, PLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 392-5620 x229 work
(918) 695-6166 cellular
LJones@meshekengr.com
Treasurer
Sean Harrison
SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC
Pinnacle Consulting Management Group, Inc.
4516 NW 36th St. Ste. 100, OKC, OK 73122
(405) 879-0600 work
(405) 464-0659 cellular
sharrison@pinnaclegroup.biz
Secretary
Stevanna Winningham
R/W - RAC
Universal Field Services
P.O. Box 35666, Tulsa, OK 74153
(918) 494-7600 work
swinningham@ufsrw.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Professional Development
Aaron Adkins
SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Pinnacle Consulting Management Group, Inc.
1141 N Robinson Ave, #402, OKC, OK 73103
(405) 879-0600 work
aadkins@pinnaclegroup.biz
Education
Vaughn Salamy
SR/WA
Easton Land Services
6600 N Meridian Ave # 116, Oklahoma City, OK 73116
(405) 305-7524 work
vsalamy@cox.net
Membership
Sasha Jbara
R/W-RAC
Universal Field Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 35666, Tulsa, OK 74153-0666
(918) 494-7600 work
sjbara@ufsrw.com
Nominations and Elections
Annette Owens
SR/WA, R/W-RAC
Meshek & Associates, PLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1080, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 633-6445 work
aowens@meshekengr.com
Utilities
Russell D Verba
Oklahoma Gas & Electric
(405) 553-5911 work
verbard@oge.com
Pipeline
Coleen Magness
Williams
One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74103
(405) 727-1532 work
coleen.magness@williams.com
Newsletter
Luda Dyachenko
Universal Field Services
P.O. Box 35666, Tulsa, OK 74153-0666
(918) 494-7600 work
ldyachenko@ufsrw.com
Social Media
Lacie Jones
RWA, R/W-NAC, CFM
Meshek & Associates, PLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 392-5620 x229 work
(918) 695-6166 cellular
LJones@meshekengr.com



Developed with HTML-Kit
Contact the Webmasterwith comments.
©2017, by Bill Sanders, all rights reserved.
This domain had 1,329 different visits in the last 30 days.
60,607 hits on this domain since 23 Jan 2014.
http://irwach33.org/contactUs.php
This page was last modified on our server on 23 Sep 2016
and last refreshed on our server at 11:20 am, MST
This file took 0.06637 seconds to process.