IRWA Chapter 33 logo 

CHAPTER LINKS

Home Professional Development Young Professionals Newsletters Contact Us Course Schedule

OUTSIDE LINKS

IRWA Headquarters ROW Consultants Council AASHTO ROW FHWA ROW OKDOT ROW ROW jobs More ROW jobs Still more jobs Job Description

SOCIAL MEDIA

Facebook   LinkedIn
 
Webmaster Page
 

December 2017
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

January 2018
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      



The next Chapter Meeting is scheduled for:
Friday, December 1, 2017, at the Oaks Country Club in Tulsa.

Board meeting at 10:45 and lunch at 11:30.

Visit Google Maps for directions.

Contact Us

OFFICERS
Director 1 Year
Richard Park
Enterprise Products Operating LLC
210 Park Avenue, #1500, OKC, OK 73102
(405) 606-4551 work
(405) 208-0236 cellular
repark@eprod.com
Director 2 Year
Christopher Gomez
Terra Resources, LLC
429 W. Wilshire Blvd, Suite A, OKC, OK 73116
(405) 242-3885 work
(405) 274-1663 cellular
chris@terraok.com
President
Lacie Jones
SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, CFM
Meshek & Associates, PLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 392-5620 x229 work
(918) 695-6166 cellular
LJones@meshekengr.com
Vice-President
Sean Harrison
SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-NAC, R/W-URAC
Pinnacle Consulting Management Group, Inc.
4516 NW 36th St. Ste. 100, OKC, OK 73122
(405) 879-0600 work
(405) 464-0659 cellular
sharrison@pinnaclegroup.biz
Treasurer
Stevanna Winningham
SR/WA, R/W - RAC
Universal Field Services
P.O. Box 35666, Tulsa, OK 74153
(918) 494-7600 work
swinningham@ufsrw.com
Secretary
Gretchin Fisher
SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Meshek & Associates, LLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 640-7988 work
gfisher@meshekengr.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Professional Development
Aaron Adkins
SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Pinnacle Consulting Management Group, Inc.
1141 N Robinson Ave, #402, OKC, OK 73103
(405) 879-0600 work
aadkins@pinnaclegroup.biz
Education
Vaughn Salamy
SR/WA
Western Farmers Electric Coop
(405) 305-7524 work
vsalamy@cox.net
Membership
Sasha Jbara
R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC
Meshek & Associates, PLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 381-9800 work
sjbara@meshekengr.com
Nominations and Elections
Annette Owens
SR/WA, R/W-RAC, R/W-URAC
Guy Engineering
(918) 633-6445 work
annette@guyengr.com
Utilities
Tim Bunkers
SR/WA
Universal Field Services, Inc
P.O. Box 35666, Tulsa, OK 74153
(918) 494-7600 work
tbunkers@ufsrw.com
Pipeline
Coleen Magness
Williams
One Williams Center, Tulsa, OK 74103
(405) 727-1532 work
coleen.magness@williams.com
Newsletter
Mark Pearce
Meshek & Associates, LLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 619-3858 work
mpearce@meshekengr.com
Social Media
Lacie Jones
SR/WA, R/W-NAC, R/W-RAC, CFM
Meshek & Associates, PLC
1437 S. Boulder Ave., #1550, Tulsa, OK 74119
(918) 392-5620 x229 work
(918) 695-6166 cellular
LJones@meshekengr.com



Developed with HTML-Kit
Contact the Webmasterwith comments.
©2017, by Bill Sanders, all rights reserved.
This domain had 984 different visits in the last 30 days.
63,286 hits on this domain since 23 Jan 2014.
http://irwach33.org/contactUs.php
This page was last modified on our server on 23 Sep 2016
and last refreshed on our server at 2:40 am, MST
This file took 0.05521 seconds to process.